CellPassion on NDTV Cell Guru

25 Jul

That’s right fellas, your favourite cellphone blog was yet again featured on NDTV’s Cell Guru show which will be aired through the week on NDTV 24X7, NDTV India, NDTV Profit and NDTV Hindu channels through the week. For this edition, I demonstrated Panda Home application for Android phones that enables users to truly customize their phone’s user interface. Skip to the 10 minute mark on the video below to check out my demo.


No Responses to “CellPassion on NDTV Cell Guru”

  1. Thakur July 26, 2010 at 12:30 am #

    Good job

  2. Hameraj August 30, 2010 at 5:40 pm #

    too Good

  3. Hameraj August 30, 2010 at 5:41 pm #

    Well very interesting and good

  4. Ram Lalit October 13, 2010 at 4:58 pm #

    मैं जेन के मोबाइल फोन जेड-82 के बारे में जानाना चाहता हूँ, और भी कोई एनॉलाग टी.वी फोन हैं थ्री जी के साथ तो कृपया बतायें।
    I Want knowling Zen-82 mobile phone, specile anolog TV Fichers,

  5. heiko October 17, 2010 at 6:40 am #

    i’m buy sumsung cell phone.
    1.sumsun galaxy 3 i5801
    2.sumsung spica.
    with one is best phone i’m cnfd sir plz help me.(12000,14000)

  6. Debashish Pan November 23, 2010 at 6:35 am #

    I regularly watch the show whenever I get time. Its excellent and therefore I hope I’ll get some help.
    I want the official costomer complaint link / number of NOKIA , India.
    I purchased a N8 which switched off automatically the 2nd day and it was taken back by the Priority Dealer & fwd. to Nokia Care . It is now 15 days and I get no response from anybody.

  7. Vineet November 28, 2010 at 4:38 pm #

    I want to buy a new phone of around 15000. Should I go for an android phone? are they better than other platform phones? which is the best phone in this range i shold go for..

    • dharmesh January 22, 2011 at 10:01 am #

      i want to purchase a new android phone arround 15000RS ?reply me

  8. dillip boitai November 28, 2010 at 4:39 pm #

    sir. main 5000 ke undar ek mobile lena chati hun.mujhe kaun si phone lena chaiye.

  9. Priyankk Jain December 6, 2010 at 7:07 pm #

    Please inform me which cell has best features with gsm + cdma .

  10. ROHIT DWIVEDI January 2, 2011 at 11:19 pm #

    i have decided to buy a new nokia cell with good cemra and good internet usege for my facebook ac…. plz suggest me which one is the best…. my budget is between 10000-12000 rs…..

  11. umang dua January 26, 2011 at 11:29 pm #

    sir, i want to know about upcoming phone dell venue and which 1 will be better dell venue or dell streak.plz help me out.

Leave a Reply

